New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Physically fit, spontaneous...

Affectionate, compassionated, cultured. Dedicated with a strong personality. Know how to treat a woman like a lady! I values probity, fidelity, respect for others and kindness. I am a freelance translator/interpreter, what allows me to be flexible. No problem to date at any states, as I am able to work from anywhere. (I mostly do my job at night).

I traveled to some countries, speak fluently French and a bit of Spanish.

Open minded but know what I want.

Love Jazz, classical, R&B, spiritual music and other musics of the world. Art, nature...cooking.

« The best day of your life is the day you decide that your life belongs to you and you decide how to live it«

I am looking for
Someone dedicated, kind, open minded and sincere. With whom we can take things slow, get to know one another... Then ready to share our life. Matter fact; my soulmate. IS IT YOU..?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleInternational Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking