New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to love me for me

I am loving, caring and I have a big geart. I love going to for walks and spend time with my family. I love to watch movies and cuddle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBabysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, New age
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have so much that I want to do. I love my babysitting jobs.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone to love me for me and not judge me.
On the first dateGo for a walk and just talk to get to know them and see where it goes